Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Then please also fill in these:

087-203-7196

Speed Dating

Speed Dating evenings are about having great fun and meeting lots of open minded people. Speed Dating is the easiest way to meet up to twenty single people in one night with out all the hassle of trying to find eye contact, they all want to meet you as much as you want to meet them. If you want to get the best out of Speed Dating we suggest you come with an open mind yourself and try not to take it too seriously. You never know, you could always meet that special person without all the mystery of knowing if they are involved or not.

What happens at a Speed Dating event?

You are welcomed by a host when you arrive who will supply you with a scorecard and name badge. If you’re early, you can enjoy a drink and relax while the other speed daters arrive. Once all the speed daters have arrived the Host will get everybody to sit down at the table with the same number as the badge they are wearing. The host will then give you a brief explanation of how Speed Dating works. Please feel free to ask any questions. After 3-5 minutes the host will ask you to move on to the next person. This will repeat itself until you have seen all the speed daters.

It’s a relaxed way of meeting lots of single people in one night. Please pick a Speed Dating Event below.


Speed Dating Event 3 L & 4 M Places
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Wed 03/05/17
City: Dublin
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 35-45
Tickets available
LATE 20S TO LATE 30s Speed Dating 4 L & 5 M Places
Becky Morgans
Date: Thu 04/05/17
City: Dublin
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available
CORK Speed Dating Night
Costigans Bar
Date: Thu 11/05/17
City: Cork
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available
Speed Dating Mid 20s to Mid 30s
Howl at the Moon
Date: Fri 12/05/17
City: Dublin
Price: €25.00
Age Group: 24-34
Tickets available
Speed Dating Event 45-55
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Mon 15/05/17
City: Dublin
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 45-55
Tickets available
Speed Dating 30-40s Age Group
Becky Morgans
Date: Thu 18/05/17
City: Dublin
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
ELITE SPEED DATING Event
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Mon 22/05/17
City: Dublin
Price: €40.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
Speed Dating Night
Busker Brownes
Date: Wed 24/05/17
City: Galway
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available
Speed Dating Event
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Wed 31/05/17
City: Dublin
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 35-45
Tickets available
LATE 20S TO LATE 30s Speed Dating
Becky Morgans
Date: Thu 01/06/17
City: Dublin
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available
CORK Speed Dating Night
Costigans Bar
Date: Thu 15/06/17
City: Cork
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available
Speed Dating 30-40s Age Group
Becky Morgans
Date: Thu 15/06/17
City: Dublin
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
Speed Dating Mid 20s to Mid 30s
Howl at the Moon
Date: Fri 16/06/17
City: Dublin
Price: €25.00
Age Group: 24-34
Tickets available
Speed Dating Event
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Tue 20/06/17
City: Dublin
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 35-45
Tickets available
Speed Dating Night
Busker Brownes
Date: Wed 21/06/17
City: Galway
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available
ELITE SPEED DATING Event
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Mon 26/06/17
City: Dublin
Price: €40.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
LATE 20S TO LATE 30s Speed Dating
Becky Morgans
Date: Thu 29/06/17
City: Dublin
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available
Speed Dating Event
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Tue 11/07/17
City: Dublin
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 35-45
Tickets available
CORK Speed Dating Night
Costigans Bar
Date: Wed 12/07/17
City: Cork
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available
Speed Dating 30-40s Age Group
Becky Morgans
Date: Thu 13/07/17
City: Dublin
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
Speed Dating Mid 20s to Mid 30s
Howl at the Moon
Date: Fri 14/07/17
City: Dublin
Price: €25.00
Age Group: 24-34
Tickets available
Speed Dating Night
Busker Brownes
Date: Wed 19/07/17
City: Galway
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available
ELITE SPEED DATING Event
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Mon 24/07/17
City: Dublin
Price: €40.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
LATE 20S TO LATE 30s Speed Dating
Becky Morgans
Date: Wed 26/07/17
City: Dublin
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available
Speed Dating Event
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Tue 08/08/17
City: Dublin
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 35-45
Tickets available
Speed Dating 30-40s Age Group
Becky Morgans
Date: Thu 10/08/17
City: Dublin
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
Speed Dating Mid 20s to Mid 30s
Howl at the Moon
Date: Fri 11/08/17
City: Dublin
Price: €25.00
Age Group: 24-34
Tickets available
ELITE SPEED DATING Event
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Mon 21/08/17
City: Dublin
Price: €40.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
CORK Speed Dating Night
Costigans Bar
Date: Wed 23/08/17
City: Cork
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available
LATE 20S TO LATE 30s Speed Dating
Becky Morgans
Date: Thu 24/08/17
City: Dublin
Price: €30.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available