Speed Dating

IN DUBLIN

Speed Dating Online
ONLINE
Date Wed 24/08/22
City Dublin
Ages 30-45

€15.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Tue 23/08/22
City Dublin
Ages 55-65

€33.00

Men Places: Sold out

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
Capitol Lounge
Date Thu 25/08/22
City Dublin
Ages 30-40

€33.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: Sold out

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
Rody Bolands
Date Fri 26/08/22
City Dublin
Ages 24-34

€33.00

Men Places: Sold out

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Sat 27/08/22
City Dublin
Ages 40-50

€33.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: Sold out

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Tue 30/08/22
City Dublin
Ages 35-45

€33.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: Sold out

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Wed 31/08/22
City Dublin
Ages 45-55

€33.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Fri 09/09/22
City Dublin
Ages 24-34

€33.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Tue 13/09/22
City Dublin
Ages 35-45

€33.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
Capitol Lounge
Date Thu 15/09/22
City Dublin
Ages 30-40

€33.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Tue 20/09/22
City Dublin
Ages 55-65

€33.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
Rody Bolands
Date Fri 23/09/22
City Dublin
Ages 24-34

€33.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Sat 24/09/22
City Dublin
Ages 40-50

€33.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
Capitol Lounge
Date Thu 29/09/22
City Dublin
Ages 30-40

€33.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
Rody Bolands
Date Fri 07/10/22
City Dublin
Ages 24-34

€33.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
Capitol Lounge
Date Thu 13/10/22
City Dublin
Ages 30-40

€33.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
Rody Bolands
Date Fri 21/10/22
City Dublin
Ages 24-34

€33.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
Capitol Lounge
Date Thu 27/10/22
City Dublin
Ages 30-40

€33.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636