Events

IN DUBLIN

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Mon 26/02/24
City Dublin
Ages 55-65

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: Sold out

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
ODEON BAR
Date Wed 28/02/24
City Dublin
Ages 30-40

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
ODEON BAR
Date Thu 29/02/24
City Dublin
Ages 35-45

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: Sold out

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
ODEON BAR
Date Fri 01/03/24
City Dublin
Ages 24-34

€34.00

Men Places: Sold out

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Sat 02/03/24
City Dublin
Ages 45-55

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: Sold out

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Mon 11/03/24
City Dublin
Ages 40-50

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: Sold out

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Tue 12/03/24
City Dublin
Ages 35-45

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Mon 18/03/24
City Dublin
Ages 55-65

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Tue 26/03/24
City Dublin
Ages 35-45

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
Rody Bolands
Date Thu 28/03/24
City Dublin
Ages 30-40

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
ODEON BAR
Date Fri 29/03/24
City Dublin
Ages 24-34

€34.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Sat 06/04/24
City Dublin
Ages 45-55

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: Sold out

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
Rody Bolands
Date Thu 11/04/24
City Dublin
Ages 30-40

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
ODEON BAR
Date Fri 12/04/24
City Dublin
Ages 24-34

€34.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Sat 04/05/24
City Dublin
Ages 45-55

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636