Events

IN DUBLIN

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Tue 21/05/24
City Dublin
Ages 40-50

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The Market Bar
Date Thu 23/05/24
City Dublin
Ages 30-40

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
ODEON BAR
Date Fri 24/05/24
City Dublin
Ages 24-34

€34.00

Men Places: Sold out

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Tue 28/05/24
City Dublin
Ages 55-65

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: Sold out

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Thu 30/05/24
City Dublin
Ages 35-45

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
JUNO BAR
Date Fri 31/05/24
City Dublin
Ages 30-45

€34.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Sat 01/06/24
City Dublin
Ages 45-55

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: Sold out

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The Market Bar
Date Thu 06/06/24
City Dublin
Ages 30-40

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
ODEON BAR
Date Fri 07/06/24
City Dublin
Ages 24-34

€34.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Thu 13/06/24
City Dublin
Ages 35-45

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Tue 18/06/24
City Dublin
Ages 40-50

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
ODEON BAR
Date Thu 20/06/24
City Dublin
Ages 30-40

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
ODEON BAR
Date Fri 21/06/24
City Dublin
Ages 24-34

€34.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Tue 25/06/24
City Dublin
Ages 55-65

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Thu 27/06/24
City Dublin
Ages 35-45

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Sat 29/06/24
City Dublin
Ages 45-55

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
Rody Bolands
Date Fri 05/07/24
City Dublin
Ages 24-34

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The Market Bar
Date Thu 11/07/24
City Dublin
Ages 35-45

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Tue 16/07/24
City Dublin
Ages 40-50

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
ODEON BAR
Date Fri 19/07/24
City Dublin
Ages 24-34

€34.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636

Speed Dating
The 51
Date Sat 27/07/24
City Dublin
Ages 45-55

€35.00

Men Places: available

more info   

Woman Places: available

book   

or call 082 5731 636