Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Then please also fill in these:

087-203-7196

Speed Dating

Speed Dating evenings are about having great fun and meeting lots of open minded people. Speed Dating is the easiest way to meet up to twenty single people in one night with out all the hassle of trying to find eye contact, they all want to meet you as much as you want to meet them. If you want to get the best out of Speed Dating we suggest you come with an open mind yourself and try not to take it too seriously. You never know, you could always meet that special person without all the mystery of knowing if they are involved or not.

What happens at a Speed Dating event?

You are welcomed by a host when you arrive who will supply you with a scorecard and name badge. If you’re early, you can enjoy a drink and relax while the other speed daters arrive. Once all the speed daters have arrived the Host will get everybody to sit down at the table with the same number as the badge they are wearing. The host will then give you a brief explanation of how Speed Dating works. Please feel free to ask any questions. After 3-5 minutes the host will ask you to move on to the next person. This will repeat itself until you have seen all the speed daters.

It’s a relaxed way of meeting lots of single people in one night. Please pick a Speed Dating Event below.


Speed Dating Graduate Professional Event 30-40
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Mon 23/04/18
City: Dublin
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
SPEED DATING Event 40-50 Age Group 2 L & 4 M Places
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Mon 30/04/18
City: Dublin
Price: €45.00
Age Group: 40-50
Tickets available
Speed Dating Mid 20s to Late 30s Age Group
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Wed 02/05/18
City: Dublin
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 24-38
Tickets available
CORK Speed Dating Night 40-50 Age Group
Costigans Bar
Date: Sun 06/05/18
City: Cork
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 40-50
Tickets available
Speed Dating Event 48-60
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Sun 13/05/18
City: Dublin
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 48-60
Tickets available
GRADUTE PROFESSIONAL SPEED DATING Event
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Mon 14/05/18
City: Dublin
Price: €49.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
Speed Dating Mid 20s to Late 30s Age Group
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Wed 16/05/18
City: Dublin
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 24-38
Tickets available
CORK Speed Dating Night
Costigans Bar
Date: Thu 17/05/18
City: Cork
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 24-38
Tickets available
Speed Dating Event 35-45
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Mon 21/05/18
City: Dublin
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 35-45
Tickets available
Speed Dating Mid 20s to Late 30s Age Group
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Wed 30/05/18
City: Dublin
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 24-38
Tickets available
CORK Speed Dating Night 40-50 Age Group
Costigans Bar
Date: Sun 03/06/18
City: Cork
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 40-50
Tickets available
CORK Speed Dating Night
Costigans Bar
Date: Thu 07/06/18
City: Cork
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 24-38
Tickets available
Speed Dating Event 48-60
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Sun 10/06/18
City: Dublin
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 48-60
Tickets available
GRADUATE PROFESSIONAL SPEED DATING
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Mon 11/06/18
City: Dublin
Price: €49.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
Speed Dating Mid 20s to Late 30s Age Group
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Wed 13/06/18
City: Dublin
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 24-38
Tickets available
Speed Dating Event 35-45
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Mon 18/06/18
City: Dublin
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 35-45
Tickets available
Speed Dating Mid 20s to Late 30s Age Group
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Wed 27/06/18
City: Dublin
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 24-38
Tickets available
CORK Speed Dating Night
Costigans Bar
Date: Thu 28/06/18
City: Cork
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 24-38
Tickets available
CORK Speed Dating Night 40-50 Age Group
Costigans Bar
Date: Sun 01/07/18
City: Cork
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 40-50
Tickets available
GRADUATE PROFESSIONAL SPEED DATING Event
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Mon 09/07/18
City: Dublin
Price: €49.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
Speed Dating Mid 20s to Late 30s Age Group
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Wed 11/07/18
City: Dublin
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 24-38
Tickets available
Speed Dating Event 48-60
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Sun 15/07/18
City: Dublin
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 48-60
Tickets available
Speed Dating Event 35-45
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Mon 16/07/18
City: Dublin
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 35-45
Tickets available
Speed Dating Mid 20s to Late 30s Age Group
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Wed 25/07/18
City: Dublin
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 24-38
Tickets available
CORK Speed Dating Night 40-50 Age Group
Costigans Bar
Date: Sun 05/08/18
City: Cork
Price: €33.00
Age Group: 40-50
Tickets available
GRADUTE PROFESSIONAL SPEED DATING Event
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Mon 13/08/18
City: Dublin
Price: €49.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
Speed Dating Mid 20s to Late 30s Age Group
The Lincoln Inn
Date: Wed 15/08/18
City: Dublin
Price: €8.00
Age Group: 24-38
Tickets available