Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Then please also fill in these:

087-203-7196

Speed Dating

Speed Dating evenings are about having great fun and meeting lots of open minded people. Speed Dating is the easiest way to meet up to twenty single people in one night with out all the hassle of trying to find eye contact, they all want to meet you as much as you want to meet them. If you want to get the best out of Speed Dating we suggest you come with an open mind yourself and try not to take it too seriously. You never know, you could always meet that special person without all the mystery of knowing if they are involved or not.

What happens at a Speed Dating event?

You are welcomed by a host when you arrive who will supply you with a scorecard and name badge. If you’re early, you can enjoy a drink and relax while the other speed daters arrive. Once all the speed daters have arrived the Host will get everybody to sit down at the table with the same number as the badge they are wearing. The host will then give you a brief explanation of how Speed Dating works. Please feel free to ask any questions. After 3-5 minutes the host will ask you to move on to the next person. This will repeat itself until you have seen all the speed daters.

It’s a relaxed way of meeting lots of single people in one night. Please pick a Speed Dating Event below.


35-45 Age Group
Becky Morgans
Date: Thu 25/04/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 35-45
Men available
CORK Speed Dating 26-38
The Liberty Bar
Date: Thu 25/04/19
City: Cork
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available
24-34 Age Group
SLATTERY''S PUB
Date: Fri 26/04/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 24-34
Tickets available
2019 GET 21 DATES FOR 60 EUROS
SPECIAL DATING OFFER
Date: Mon 29/04/19
City: Dublin
Price: €60.00
Age Group: 20-60
Tickets available
30-40 AGE GROUP
SLATTERY''S PUB
Date: Wed 01/05/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
Galway Speed Dating
The Skeff Bar & Kitchen
Date: Thu 02/05/19
City: Galway
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available
45-55 Age Group
The 51
Date: Tue 07/05/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 45-55
Tickets available
CORK Speed Dating 26-38
The Liberty Bar
Date: Thu 09/05/19
City: Cork
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available
30-40 SATURDAY AFTERNOON
SLATTERY''S PUB
Date: Sat 11/05/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
GRADUTE PROFESSIONAL AGES 30-40
The 51
Date: Mon 13/05/19
City: Dublin
Price: €39.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
CORK Speed Dating 35-45
The Liberty Bar
Date: Thu 16/05/19
City: Cork
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 35-45
Tickets available
Sports and Fitness Enthusiasts
SLATTERY''S PUB
Date: Thu 16/05/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 30 - 45
Tickets available
24-34 Age Group
SLATTERY''S PUB
Date: Fri 17/05/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 24-34
Tickets available
35 - 45 SATURDAY AFTERNOON
The 51
Date: Sat 18/05/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 35-45
Tickets available
SUNDAY EVENING CORK Speed Dating 45-60 Age Group
The Liberty Bar
Date: Sun 19/05/19
City: Cork
Price: €29.95
Age Group: 45-60
Tickets available
Dublin 40-50 Age Group
Becky Morgans
Date: Tue 21/05/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 40-50
Tickets available
35-45 Age Group 3 M places
Becky Morgans
Date: Thu 23/05/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 35-45
Tickets available
26-38 SATURDAY AFTERNOON
The 51
Date: Sat 25/05/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 26-38
Tickets available
45-55 Age Group
The 51
Date: Tue 28/05/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 45-55
Tickets available
24-34 Age Group
SLATTERY''S PUB
Date: Fri 31/05/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 24-34
Tickets available
24-34 Age Group
The Liberty Bar
Date: Fri 31/05/19
City: Cork
Price: €25.00
Age Group: 24-34
Tickets available
30-40 SATURDAY AFTERNOON
SLATTERY''S PUB
Date: Sat 08/06/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
GRADUTE PROFESSIONAL AGES 30-40
The 51
Date: Mon 10/06/19
City: Dublin
Price: €39.00
Age Group: 30-40
Tickets available
CORK Speed Dating 35-45
The Liberty Bar
Date: Thu 13/06/19
City: Cork
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 35-45
Tickets available
24-34 Age Group
SLATTERY''S PUB
Date: Fri 14/06/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 24-34
Tickets available
45-55 Age Group
The 51
Date: Tue 18/06/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 45-55
Tickets available
Dublin 40-50 Age Group
Becky Morgans
Date: Tue 18/06/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 40-50
Tickets available
35-45 SATURDAY AFTERNOON
The 51
Date: Sat 22/06/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 35-45
Tickets available
SUNDAY EVENING CORK Speed Dating 45-60 Age Group
The Liberty Bar
Date: Sun 23/06/19
City: Cork
Price: €29.95
Age Group: 45-60
Tickets available
35-45 Age Group
Becky Morgans
Date: Thu 27/06/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 35-45
Tickets available
24-34 Age Group
SLATTERY''S PUB
Date: Fri 28/06/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 24-34
Tickets available
24-34 Age Group
The Liberty Bar
Date: Fri 28/06/19
City: Cork
Price: €25.00
Age Group: 24-34
Tickets available
24-34 Age Group
SLATTERY''S PUB
Date: Fri 26/07/19
City: Dublin
Price: €29.00
Age Group: 24-34
Tickets available
24-34 Age Group
The Liberty Bar
Date: Fri 26/07/19
City: Cork
Price: €25.00
Age Group: 24-34
Tickets available