Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Then please also fill in these:

087-203-7196
Online Dating Speed Dating Parties Quiz Nights Activity Events

Speed Dating

Speed Dating evenings are about having great fun and meeting lots of open minded people. Speed Dating is the easiest way to meet up to twenty single people in one night with out all the hassle of trying to find eye contact, they all want to meet you as much as you want to meet them. If you want to get the best out of Speed Dating we suggest you come with an open mind yourself and try not to take it too seriously. You never know, you could always meet that special person without all the mystery of knowing if they are involved or not.

What happens at a Speed Dating event?

You are welcomed by a host when you arrive who will supply you with a scorecard and name badge. If you’re early, you can enjoy a drink and relax while the other speed daters arrive. Once all the speed daters have arrived the Host will get everybody to sit down at the table with the same number as the badge they are wearing. The host will then give you a brief explanation of how Speed Dating works. Please feel free to ask any questions. After 3-5 minutes the host will ask you to move on to the next person. This will repeat itself until you have seen all the speed daters.

It’s a relaxed way of meeting lots of single people in one night. Please pick a Speed Dating Event below.


The 51
City: Dublin
Age Group: 45-55
Date: Tue 15/10/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
The 51
City: Dublin
Age Group: 35-45
Date: Thu 17/10/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 30-40
Date: Sat 19/10/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
Fibber Magee's
City: Galway
Age Group: 30-40
Date: Sun 20/10/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 55 - 65
Date: Mon 21/10/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 30-40
Date: Thu 24/10/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 24-34
Date: Fri 25/10/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
Fibber Magee's
City: Galway
Age Group: 48-60
Date: Sun 27/10/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
Counihans Bar
City: Cork
Age Group: 35-45
Date: Sun 27/10/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
The 51
City: Dublin
Age Group: 35-45
Date: Thu 31/10/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 30-40
Date: Sat 02/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
Counihans Bar
City: Cork
Age Group: 26-38
Date: Sun 03/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
The 51
City: Dublin
Age Group: 45-55
Date: Tue 05/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 30-40
Date: Thu 07/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 24-34
Date: Fri 08/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
The 51
City: Dublin
Age Group: 35-45
Date: Sat 09/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
Counihans Bar
City: Cork
Age Group: 48-60
Date: Sun 10/11/19
Price: €29.95
Tickets available
Counihans Bar
City: Cork
Age Group: 35-45
Date: Sun 10/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
The 51
City: Dublin
Age Group: 30-40
Date: Mon 11/11/19
Price: €39.00
Tickets available
The 51
City: Dublin
Age Group: 35-45
Date: Thu 14/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 30-40
Date: Sat 16/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 55 - 65
Date: Sun 17/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
Fibber Magee's
City: Galway
Age Group: 30-40
Date: Sun 17/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
The 51
City: Dublin
Age Group: 45-55
Date: Tue 19/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 30-40
Date: Thu 21/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 24-34
Date: Fri 22/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
Fibber Magee's
City: Galway
Age Group: 48-60
Date: Sun 24/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
The 51
City: Dublin
Age Group: 35-45
Date: Thu 28/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 30-40
Date: Sat 30/11/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
The Liberty Bar
City: Cork
Age Group: 48-60
Date: Sun 01/12/19
Price: €29.95
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 30-40
Date: Thu 05/12/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
The 51
City: Dublin
Age Group: 35-45
Date: Sat 07/12/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
The Liberty Bar
City: Cork
Age Group: 35-45
Date: Sun 08/12/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
The 51
City: Dublin
Age Group: 30-40
Date: Mon 09/12/19
Price: €39.00
Tickets available
The 51
City: Dublin
Age Group: 45-55
Date: Tue 10/12/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
The 51
City: Dublin
Age Group: 35-45
Date: Thu 12/12/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 30-40
Date: Sat 14/12/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
Fibber Magee's
City: Galway
Age Group: 30-40
Date: Sun 15/12/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
The Liberty Bar
City: Cork
Age Group: 26-38
Date: Sun 15/12/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 55 - 65
Date: Mon 16/12/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available
SLATTERY''S PUB
City: Dublin
Age Group: 30-40
Date: Thu 19/12/19
Price: €29.00
Tickets available